Kontakt

FAGUM-STOMIL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Łapiguz 118, 21-400 Łuków
Polska / Poland / Polen
NIP: 952-182-06-09, REGON: 016117646

 

Kierownik Sprzedaży Krajowej
Iwona Lassota
tel: +48 690 810 029
tel: +48 25 797 25 26 wew. 230
e-mail: iwona.lassota@fagum.pl

Sprzedaż

Anna Świder
tel: +48 25 797 25 25 wew. 234
e-mail: anna.swider@fagum.pl

 

Jolanta Sierhej
tel: +48 25 797 25 25 wew. 232
e-mail:  jolanta.sierhej@fagum.pl

Kierownik Kadr i Administracji

Monika Mateusiak
tel: +48 25 798 42 40 wew. 1
e-mail: kadry@fagum.pl

Marketing

Marcin Repczuk
tel: +48 25 797 25 25 wew. 231
e-mail: marketing@fagum.pl

Sprzedaż/Eksport

Ela Walo
tel: + 48 690 810 036
tel: + 48 690 810 107
e-mail: export@fagum.pl 

Magazyn/Logistyka

tel: +48 25 797 25 25 wew. 251
e-mail: logistyka@fagum.pl
e-mail:  magazyn@fagum.pl

Reklamacje

tel: +48 25 797 25 25 wew. 250
e-mail: reklamacje@fagum.pl

Księgowość

tel: + 48 25 797 25 28 wew. 224
e-mail: ksiegowosc@fagum.pl

    Formularz kontaktowy